Posted by: Makakai | January 15, 2010

The Paper, Rock, Scissors of WoW

Do you remember back when 60 was the 80? Did you do the “High Warlord” grind? I never experienced it since I didn’t start playing until Wrath of the Lich King hit the scene, but I hear the stories from my guildies. Recently, while browsing the realm forum I came across this signature:

“Paper is fine, but nerf rock!” — Scissors

It reminded me of my guildies’ stories about the PvP scene during “vanilla” wow. So I bring you this video, which should bring back some memories if you’ve been playing this game that long:

Leave a Reply

Categories

