Posted by: Makakai | February 1, 2012

“Force”-ably Detained

SWtoR Republic Classes

Yes, like so many other WoW players, I got sucked into the new hotness… and of course I’ve been playing a healer. Also, like so many other WoW guilds and raid groups, my guild and raid group have almost ground to a halt in terms of activity and progression. Granted there have also been a lot of real-life changes that have happened and the craziness of mine is only getting crazier, but the loss of people has taken it’s toll. However, my joy in WoW has not waned, but expanded due to my opportunity to explore SWtoR. So stay posted and content will be forthcoming, although I may sneak in some commentary on my experiences healing in SWtoR…

Leave a Reply

Categories

