Posted by: Makakai | August 23, 2016

Pre-Expansion Welcome

ImBackCasual readers may have noticed that I took a very long sporadic hiatus from my blog. The Real Life boss caused a pretty serious wipe and getting back to a point in which I could post regularly was pretty rough. Well… I’m Back!

I’ve finished up the Dungeon Healing 101 entries from the last of Warlords of Draenor and as with many of you readers I’m ready to jump into the Legion content. I’ve been enjoying the Invasions and with 1 week left until the expansion is released I’m excited and ready to begin. I’ll be keeping up with the Tuesday posts right through Legion and hopefully you’ll enjoy the content I have planned. Feel free to send me a twitter message or email at greenbarspec at gmail dot com.

Leave a Reply

Categories

